Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A.

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Myers, FL

85 total reviews

Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very gentle and explained things as they were doing the procedure or removing stitches and cleaning wound.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Had to wait a bit but the wait was not unreasonable. Dr. Dupray was very professional. This same group replaced both my hips in 2015 and it changed my life. This is a great practice.
Stefano F.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Dupay is the best
Randall M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Doctor was very good at details!
Robert D.
Submitted 10/15/19
I had surgery for the bursa sack on my right elbow, I was amazingly surprised by the lack of pain and discomfort. Dr. Dupay was very informative and stopped at my follow up appointment and well, just outstanding. I have referred a couple of my colleagues to seek out his help.
Alexa K.
Submitted 10/15/19
I began this journey in April, 2019. Dr. Dupay is a very experienced surgeon with a personal interest in his patients. All of his staff is excellent and attentive. Highly recommend Dr. Dupay and staff.
Dina R.
Submitted 10/14/19
I’m glad ( but sorry) Dr. DuPay & associates have completely repaired my fractured elbow so well. I will miss them. PS: I made a necklace featuring the hardware Dr. DuPay removed from my elbow. Ask him to see the photo.
Paul S.
Submitted 10/14/19
They are the best
Ronnie K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great doctor and staff very attentive
Vernia L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Really Good
Dolores B.
Submitted 09/20/19
It was a good experience with the exception of the restroom facilities. It was not handicap accessible and a very tight squeeze for a wheelchair.
Gene P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Waited close to an hour to be seen, but other then that Dr. Dupay was very good, as was X-Ray technician.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Office staff were all friendly and attentive, Doctor took the time needed to assess my case and I didn’t feel like he was rushing (as is so often the case these days). Very pleasant experience.
Laura A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Left office feeling very comfortable with diagnosis and treatment options.
Alberto A.
Submitted 09/09/19
He is a great doctor and the staff is friendly
Vicki F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great.
Augustin S.
Submitted 08/31/19
Thanks for my new hip replacement it's like New I can't thank you enough Dr Dupay and your staff I am back on my boat and sailing away⛵
Carol U.
Submitted 08/15/19
Karlene is always gentle and caring! Highly recommend her!
Beth Z.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Dupay is an excellent Dr & very polite & thorough. Very pleased with my surgery & all my visits. I highly recommend Dr. Dupay.
Daniel D.
Submitted 08/11/19
Very professional and knowledgeable!