Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A.

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Myers, FL

84 total reviews

Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esteban D.
Submitted 12/19/19
After having right shoulder surgery two weeks ago by Dr. Dupay, I'm starting to see improvements and a sense of relief on my shoulder. Thanks to Dr. Dupay, professional and outstanding surgical procedure. EDJ
James W.
Submitted 12/16/19
So far I am quite happy with the surgery Dr Dupay did on my knee. His staff is top notch. Everybody is enjoyable to talk to. Downside is unfortunately the wait time to see him during appointments. Over an hour. But , I would definitely recommend him for a surgical procedure (and his staff).
Carolan Z.
Submitted 12/12/19
EXCELENT CARE. stitches were removed.follow up appointment in 1 week.
Albert S.
Submitted 12/12/19
I waited a long time to seen and when I had a terrible coughing spell which made it difficult to really evaluate my experience
Carson L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very kind, patient, answered all my questions!
James K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Doctor DuPay cares about his patients and I always feel much better after a visit. He and staff are interested in my wellness. Very patient oriented.
Dorothy A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always treated with respect and caring by all the staff
Paige F.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Dupay is a nice and caring doctor. Has been taking good care of me for years.
Ronnie K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr dupey and his staff are great they listen to your needs and provide great feedback on your concerns
Angel D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent doctor
Carolyn J.
Submitted 11/14/19
As always was a good appointment
Brenda K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always excellent care. Very informative and professional in their care.
William B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Hip replacement went great from beginning to the end. Walking normal again no pain 4 weeks. Thanks
Daniel G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent as usual
Sylvia H.
Submitted 11/05/19
All of the staff is beyond and above any other Doctors office that I have been to before. They care about your health and happiness.
Mary V.
Submitted 11/05/19
Initial patient visit = wonderful. Office was bright ‘n cheery and meticulously clean. I had a personable and thorough discussion with Dr. Dupee. He has my every confidence.
Rose O.
Submitted 10/30/19
Karlene Woodbine, PA-C is a great PA-C. She numbed my right knee, took all the fluid out and gave me cortisone without pain. Next time I need an appt I will ask for her.
DAVID G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Vary knowledgeable and professional
Linda S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Super nice staff. Great team work! Very careing and ask you lots of questions. Fix me up every time I've been in that office. Thank you
Anna D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very gentle and explained things as they were doing the procedure or removing stitches and cleaning wound.