Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A.

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Myers, FL

33 total reviews

Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always excellent care. Very informative and professional in their care.
William B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Hip replacement went great from beginning to the end. Walking normal again no pain 4 weeks. Thanks
Daniel G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent as usual
Sylvia H.
Submitted 11/05/19
All of the staff is beyond and above any other Doctors office that I have been to before. They care about your health and happiness.
Mary V.
Submitted 11/05/19
Initial patient visit = wonderful. Office was bright ‘n cheery and meticulously clean. I had a personable and thorough discussion with Dr. Dupee. He has my every confidence.
Rose O.
Submitted 10/30/19
Karlene Woodbine, PA-C is a great PA-C. She numbed my right knee, took all the fluid out and gave me cortisone without pain. Next time I need an appt I will ask for her.
DAVID G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Vary knowledgeable and professional
Linda S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Super nice staff. Great team work! Very careing and ask you lots of questions. Fix me up every time I've been in that office. Thank you
Anna D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very gentle and explained things as they were doing the procedure or removing stitches and cleaning wound.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Had to wait a bit but the wait was not unreasonable. Dr. Dupray was very professional. This same group replaced both my hips in 2015 and it changed my life. This is a great practice.
Stefano F.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Dupay is the best
Randall M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Doctor was very good at details!
Robert D.
Submitted 10/15/19
I had surgery for the bursa sack on my right elbow, I was amazingly surprised by the lack of pain and discomfort. Dr. Dupay was very informative and stopped at my follow up appointment and well, just outstanding. I have referred a couple of my colleagues to seek out his help.
Alexa K.
Submitted 10/15/19
I began this journey in April, 2019. Dr. Dupay is a very experienced surgeon with a personal interest in his patients. All of his staff is excellent and attentive. Highly recommend Dr. Dupay and staff.
Dina R.
Submitted 10/14/19
I’m glad ( but sorry) Dr. DuPay & associates have completely repaired my fractured elbow so well. I will miss them. PS: I made a necklace featuring the hardware Dr. DuPay removed from my elbow. Ask him to see the photo.
Paul S.
Submitted 10/14/19
They are the best
Ronnie K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great doctor and staff very attentive
Vernia L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Really Good
Dolores B.
Submitted 09/20/19
It was a good experience with the exception of the restroom facilities. It was not handicap accessible and a very tight squeeze for a wheelchair.
Gene P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Waited close to an hour to be seen, but other then that Dr. Dupay was very good, as was X-Ray technician.