Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A.

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Myers, FL

56 total reviews

Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very caring and concerned care
Doreen B.
Submitted 02/26/20
The people are very friendly. When I went in to get my xray, the nurse was very helpful and patient and extremely personable to me. When I saw Carleen about my knee, she was very positive and encouraging about my progress. She told me I could begin to exercise and that I could stop wearing my brace in the house. I was very thankful for her kind words.
Patricia O.
Submitted 02/13/20
The entire staff were efficient and congenial.
Patricia O.
Submitted 02/04/20
The staff was friendly and professional. They all treated me with compassion.
Margarite B.
Submitted 01/20/20
Called the Dr. with knee problem and was given an appointment in 4 days. Walked in and got an X-ray right away. Within 20 minutes saw the dr and diagnosis then meds. Felt better in by the end of the week.
Albert S.
Submitted 01/18/20
The care was great. The PA does a great job and is very thorough
Thomas B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very straightforward with my diagnosis. Not aggressive with the treatment, wants to be sure before starting surgery to rule out all other possibilities to what's causing the pain in my hip. Very concerned and compassionate to my needs. I highly recommend Dr Dupay for orthopedic needs as well as surgical operations. A very down to earth Dr. 5 out of 5 stars.
Donna P.
Submitted 01/13/20
Liked very much the personal attention by Dr, Dupay and his staff.
Sharon H.
Submitted 01/13/20
One of the best Doctors in his field also a very caring person with a great staff.
Diane W.
Submitted 01/03/20
The staff were all very nice and helpful and Dr. Dupay did an excellent job with my knees I am so thankful that I went to see him. thank you so much.
Timothy C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very good overall experience
Doreen B.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr.DuPay was very kind and explained my situation perfectly so I could understand.He was optimistic that I wouldn't need surgery. I left feeling comforted.
Esteban D.
Submitted 12/19/19
After having right shoulder surgery two weeks ago by Dr. Dupay, I'm starting to see improvements and a sense of relief on my shoulder. Thanks to Dr. Dupay, professional and outstanding surgical procedure. EDJ
James W.
Submitted 12/16/19
So far I am quite happy with the surgery Dr Dupay did on my knee. His staff is top notch. Everybody is enjoyable to talk to. Downside is unfortunately the wait time to see him during appointments. Over an hour. But , I would definitely recommend him for a surgical procedure (and his staff).
Carolan Z.
Submitted 12/12/19
EXCELENT CARE. stitches were removed.follow up appointment in 1 week.
Albert S.
Submitted 12/12/19
I waited a long time to seen and when I had a terrible coughing spell which made it difficult to really evaluate my experience
Carson L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very kind, patient, answered all my questions!
James K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Doctor DuPay cares about his patients and I always feel much better after a visit. He and staff are interested in my wellness. Very patient oriented.
Dorothy A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always treated with respect and caring by all the staff
Paige F.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Dupay is a nice and caring doctor. Has been taking good care of me for years.