Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A.

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Myers, FL

64 total reviews

Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia A.
Submitted 06/29/20
It is a pleasure going to a doctor who cares. I was surprised to get a follow up phone call checking up on how I felt.
Vicki F.
Submitted 06/04/20
I love this office. All are kind, polite, and easy going
Vicki K.
Submitted 05/15/20
Would absolutely recommended Dr Dupay and his staff to anyone looking for quality care.
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/15/20
Short wait, good insights about my shoulder injury, excellent communication and care.
Ruth M.
Submitted 04/25/20
By far the most qualified ortho dr I’ve ever met. And bonus is his bedside manners are outstanding! I’d recommend him every time. Wish we had him in MO.
Conrad Q.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Dupay is one of the most detailed and thorough surgeons I’ve had. Explains surgeries and what to expect before, during, and after. He does not sugar coat, and his assistant Jerry, well all I can say is he is as acknowledged as Dr. Dupay. My phone calls were answered and or returned quickly. Unlike some Doctors, Dr. Dupay and Jerry speak with you on a laymen’s terms, so you easily understand procedures and medicines. I hope I don’t need my other knee replaced, but if I do, it would be Dr. Dupay.
RG G.
Submitted 04/19/20
Professional from my first phone call for an asap appointment to xrays to meeting with Dr. Dupay. I was impressed and receiving medical care beyond my expectations doesn't happen often.
Randall B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I recommend Dr Dupay and staff to all my friends.
Anna D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very caring and concerned care
Doreen B.
Submitted 02/26/20
The people are very friendly. When I went in to get my xray, the nurse was very helpful and patient and extremely personable to me. When I saw Carleen about my knee, she was very positive and encouraging about my progress. She told me I could begin to exercise and that I could stop wearing my brace in the house. I was very thankful for her kind words.
Patricia O.
Submitted 02/13/20
The entire staff were efficient and congenial.
Patricia O.
Submitted 02/04/20
The staff was friendly and professional. They all treated me with compassion.
Margarite B.
Submitted 01/20/20
Called the Dr. with knee problem and was given an appointment in 4 days. Walked in and got an X-ray right away. Within 20 minutes saw the dr and diagnosis then meds. Felt better in by the end of the week.
Albert S.
Submitted 01/18/20
The care was great. The PA does a great job and is very thorough
Thomas B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very straightforward with my diagnosis. Not aggressive with the treatment, wants to be sure before starting surgery to rule out all other possibilities to what's causing the pain in my hip. Very concerned and compassionate to my needs. I highly recommend Dr Dupay for orthopedic needs as well as surgical operations. A very down to earth Dr. 5 out of 5 stars.
Donna P.
Submitted 01/13/20
Liked very much the personal attention by Dr, Dupay and his staff.
Sharon H.
Submitted 01/13/20
One of the best Doctors in his field also a very caring person with a great staff.
Diane W.
Submitted 01/03/20
The staff were all very nice and helpful and Dr. Dupay did an excellent job with my knees I am so thankful that I went to see him. thank you so much.
Timothy C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very good overall experience
Doreen B.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr.DuPay was very kind and explained my situation perfectly so I could understand.He was optimistic that I wouldn't need surgery. I left feeling comforted.