Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A.

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Myers, FL

14 total reviews

Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Waited close to an hour to be seen, but other then that Dr. Dupay was very good, as was X-Ray technician.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Office staff were all friendly and attentive, Doctor took the time needed to assess my case and I didn’t feel like he was rushing (as is so often the case these days). Very pleasant experience.
Laura A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Left office feeling very comfortable with diagnosis and treatment options.
Alberto A.
Submitted 09/09/19
He is a great doctor and the staff is friendly
Vicki F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great.
Augustin S.
Submitted 08/31/19
Thanks for my new hip replacement it's like New I can't thank you enough Dr Dupay and your staff I am back on my boat and sailing away⛵
Carol U.
Submitted 08/15/19
Karlene is always gentle and caring! Highly recommend her!
Beth Z.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Dupay is an excellent Dr & very polite & thorough. Very pleased with my surgery & all my visits. I highly recommend Dr. Dupay.
Daniel D.
Submitted 08/11/19
Very professional and knowledgeable!
Lawrence P.
Submitted 08/10/19
First rate by the doctot
Joann M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very imformative
Doris G.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent
Marylou B.
Submitted 08/10/19
I have been going to Dr Dupay's office since before my hip replacement in January the staff has been tremendous always courteous and help with whatever issues I have..I would recommend him and his office to anyone
Dorothy H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Always have excellent care from knowledgeable friendly staff.