Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A.

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Fort Myers, FL

80 total reviews

Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Associates of Southwest Florida, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FLOYD T.
Submitted 02/22/21
The time in the office for the appointment was reasonable. Dr. Dupay was focused on my situation and gave consideration to my progress and future.
William S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Was a very good visit.
Mike B.
Submitted 02/11/21
I have to say from the minute I walk through the door and met the receptionist, I was extremely pleased.. And then I kept meeting more awesome upbeat employees. I am proud to say I did not meet one employee that was negative. I would recommend this place to anyone as they made me feel at home
Kathy J.
Submitted 02/11/21
Doctor and staff are kind and knowledgeable.
Lynn M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Excellent!
Linda J.
Submitted 01/29/21
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable
ROBERT L.
Submitted 01/11/21
Seeing Dr Dupay fine.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Dupay and his staff are very caring and understanding ..have been Dr Dupay patient for many years..
Sandra B.
Submitted 01/04/21
I feel fortunate to have had Dr Dupay as the surgeon who performed my hip joint replacement surgery. He took his time explaining the procedure and what to expect. I am now doing very well.
Gerald G.
Submitted 01/04/21
Felt that all the staff was competent and friendly. We have confidence in Dr Dupays evaluation and his caution to be sure all is OK to do surgery - and giving Jerry a shot in his knee - hopefully will help the pain. Thank you all.
Beverly R.
Submitted 12/29/20
The PA spent a great deal of time collecting and documenting the medical data I provided and asked questions when necessary for clarification. Dr. Dupay examined me and asked about my pain, origin, degree of pain, mobility, etc. He was thorough, patient, and attentive. He addressed my concerns and made suggestions to alleviate my problem.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Dupay is very caring,thoughtful,and professional
Chirstopher S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Visit find out if i needed surgery and i do not!
Doris L.
Submitted 12/11/20
Was impressed with the friendliness of the staff and how everyone made me feel welcome.
Jon R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Amazing doctor and staff! Professional, takes time to Explain and answer all our questions. Our experience was wonderful.
Arthur C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great
Patricia A.
Submitted 06/29/20
It is a pleasure going to a doctor who cares. I was surprised to get a follow up phone call checking up on how I felt.
Vicki F.
Submitted 06/04/20
I love this office. All are kind, polite, and easy going
Vicki K.
Submitted 05/15/20
Would absolutely recommended Dr Dupay and his staff to anyone looking for quality care.
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/15/20
Short wait, good insights about my shoulder injury, excellent communication and care.